Lottery Result

" Portland Lottery Prize "

Portland Midday

The lottery is drawn every day, at 5:00 PM PST until the end. this time applies to the territory of the managing country and if there is a delay in the draw, it means we are processing a delay in collecting lottery tickets. The latest for the purchase and installation of lottery tickets is 1 hour before the spin process is carried out. Collect it to our retailer closest to your location.

Portland Midday
Sat, 22 Jun 2024 | Round: # 3617

7113
2nd Prize 3rd Prize
6054 3209

Portland Midday
Fri, 21 Jun 2024 | Round: # 3617

7801
2nd Prize 3rd Prize
6515 9804

Portland Midday
Thu, 20 Jun 2024 | Round: # 3617

6095
2nd Prize 3rd Prize
5210 4823

Portland Midday
Wed, 19 Jun 2024 | Round: # 3617

8701
2nd Prize 3rd Prize
9035 4056

Portland Midday
Tue, 18 Jun 2024 | Round: # 3617

6520
2nd Prize 3rd Prize
9608 4317

Portland Midday
Mon, 17 Jun 2024 | Round: # 3617

4021
2nd Prize 3rd Prize
6235 5072

Portland Midday
Sun, 16 Jun 2024 | Round: # 3617

1097
2nd Prize 3rd Prize
3254 1022

Portland Midday
Sat, 15 Jun 2024 | Round: # 3617

9210
2nd Prize 3rd Prize
6025 7809

Portland Midday
Fri, 14 Jun 2024 | Round: # 3617

2065
2nd Prize 3rd Prize
9540 0231

Portland Midday
Thu, 13 Jun 2024 | Round: # 3617

9508
2nd Prize 3rd Prize
5018 0221

Portland Midday
Wed, 12 Jun 2024 | Round: # 3617

2078
2nd Prize 3rd Prize
6532 9083

Portland Midday
Tue, 11 Jun 2024 | Round: # 3617

7329
2nd Prize 3rd Prize
5165 9856

Portland Midday
Mon, 10 Jun 2024 | Round: # 3617

6928
2nd Prize 3rd Prize
5209 9932

Portland Midday
Sun, 09 Jun 2024 | Round: # 3617

9382
2nd Prize 3rd Prize
5683 8096

Portland Midday
Sat, 08 Jun 2024 | Round: # 3617

3692
2nd Prize 3rd Prize
3216 9021

Portland Midday
Fri, 07 Jun 2024 | Round: # 3617

8810
2nd Prize 3rd Prize
1328 6085

Portland Midday
Thu, 06 Jun 2024 | Round: # 3617

9283
2nd Prize 3rd Prize
2365 5230

Portland Midday
Wed, 05 Jun 2024 | Round: # 3617

1308
2nd Prize 3rd Prize
6325 0108

Portland Midday
Tue, 04 Jun 2024 | Round: # 3617

8972
2nd Prize 3rd Prize
6988 0785

Portland Midday
Mon, 03 Jun 2024 | Round: # 3617

7782
2nd Prize 3rd Prize
6896 0879

Portland Midday
Sun, 02 Jun 2024 | Round: # 3617

1308
2nd Prize 3rd Prize
2365 0429

Portland Midday
Sat, 01 Jun 2024 | Round: # 3617

8165
2nd Prize 3rd Prize
9856 2652

Portland Midday
Fri, 31 May 2024 | Round: # 3617

5824
2nd Prize 3rd Prize
8453 5421

Portland Midday
Thu, 30 May 2024 | Round: # 3617

6547
2nd Prize 3rd Prize
6475 5201