Lottery Result

" Portland Lottery Prize "

Portland Midday

The lottery is drawn every day, at 5:00 PM PST until the end. this time applies to the territory of the managing country and if there is a delay in the draw, it means we are processing a delay in collecting lottery tickets. The latest for the purchase and installation of lottery tickets is 1 hour before the spin process is carried out. Collect it to our retailer closest to your location.

Portland Midday
Tue, 27 Feb 2024 | Round: # 3153

4409
2nd Prize 3rd Prize
2608 8407

Portland Midday
Mon, 26 Feb 2024 | Round: # 3153

3592
2nd Prize 3rd Prize
6251 7019

Portland Midday
Sun, 25 Feb 2024 | Round: # 3153

6105
2nd Prize 3rd Prize
7098 5127

Portland Midday
Sat, 24 Feb 2024 | Round: # 3153

2813
2nd Prize 3rd Prize
5209 6920

Portland Midday
Fri, 23 Feb 2024 | Round: # 3153

5639
2nd Prize 3rd Prize
7259 3062

Portland Midday
Thu, 22 Feb 2024 | Round: # 3153

8087
2nd Prize 3rd Prize
1098 6805

Portland Midday
Wed, 21 Feb 2024 | Round: # 3153

4319
2nd Prize 3rd Prize
2558 8116

Portland Midday
Tue, 20 Feb 2024 | Round: # 3153

2762
2nd Prize 3rd Prize
4781 9871

Portland Midday
Mon, 19 Feb 2024 | Round: # 3153

5293
2nd Prize 3rd Prize
6556 7469

Portland Midday
Sun, 18 Feb 2024 | Round: # 3153

0978
2nd Prize 3rd Prize
5098 7109

Portland Midday
Sat, 17 Feb 2024 | Round: # 3153

3019
2nd Prize 3rd Prize
7809 2695

Portland Midday
Fri, 16 Feb 2024 | Round: # 3153

2482
2nd Prize 3rd Prize
3581 1098

Portland Midday
Thu, 15 Feb 2024 | Round: # 3153

6510
2nd Prize 3rd Prize
7019 2354

Portland Midday
Wed, 14 Feb 2024 | Round: # 3153

2515
2nd Prize 3rd Prize
1098 6978

Portland Midday
Tue, 13 Feb 2024 | Round: # 3153

3268
2nd Prize 3rd Prize
5874 0987

Portland Midday
Mon, 12 Feb 2024 | Round: # 3153

6531
2nd Prize 3rd Prize
2597 8072

Portland Midday
Sun, 11 Feb 2024 | Round: # 3153

2817
2nd Prize 3rd Prize
4521 2963

Portland Midday
Sat, 10 Feb 2024 | Round: # 3153

3851
2nd Prize 3rd Prize
9872 2804

Portland Midday
Fri, 09 Feb 2024 | Round: # 3153

6435
2nd Prize 3rd Prize
7810 9245

Portland Midday
Thu, 08 Feb 2024 | Round: # 3153

7592
2nd Prize 3rd Prize
9784 6713

Portland Midday
Wed, 07 Feb 2024 | Round: # 3153

7409
2nd Prize 3rd Prize
2016 9710

Portland Midday
Tue, 06 Feb 2024 | Round: # 3153

4712
2nd Prize 3rd Prize
5260 8140

Portland Midday
Mon, 05 Feb 2024 | Round: # 3153

5281
2nd Prize 3rd Prize
2069 3251

Portland Midday
Sun, 04 Feb 2024 | Round: # 3153

2695
2nd Prize 3rd Prize
2109 2450