Lottery Result

" Portland Lottery Prize "

Portland Evening

The lottery is drawn every day, at 6:30 PM PST until the end. this time applies to the territory of the managing country and if there is a delay in the draw, it means we are processing a delay in collecting lottery tickets. The latest for the purchase and installation of lottery tickets is 1 hour before the spin process is carried out. Collect it to our retailer closest to your location.

Portland Evening
Thu, 11 Apr 2024 | Round: # 3618

3639
2nd Prize 3rd Prize
6549 9127

Portland Evening
Wed, 10 Apr 2024 | Round: # 3618

5983
2nd Prize 3rd Prize
2658 8193

Portland Evening
Tue, 09 Apr 2024 | Round: # 3618

9236
2nd Prize 3rd Prize
8704 3682

Portland Evening
Mon, 08 Apr 2024 | Round: # 3618

8215
2nd Prize 3rd Prize
6398 8080

Portland Evening
Sun, 07 Apr 2024 | Round: # 3618

6019
2nd Prize 3rd Prize
2654 7309

Portland Evening
Sat, 06 Apr 2024 | Round: # 3618

6398
2nd Prize 3rd Prize
6239 7905

Portland Evening
Fri, 05 Apr 2024 | Round: # 3618

1084
2nd Prize 3rd Prize
5106 3620

Portland Evening
Thu, 04 Apr 2024 | Round: # 3618

1586
2nd Prize 3rd Prize
2362 7801

Portland Evening
Wed, 03 Apr 2024 | Round: # 3618

3569
2nd Prize 3rd Prize
9127 5081

Portland Evening
Tue, 02 Apr 2024 | Round: # 3618

8237
2nd Prize 3rd Prize
3216 3140

Portland Evening
Mon, 01 Apr 2024 | Round: # 3618

3065
2nd Prize 3rd Prize
1326 7845

Portland Evening
Sun, 31 Mar 2024 | Round: # 3618

1804
2nd Prize 3rd Prize
1565 3327

Portland Evening
Sat, 30 Mar 2024 | Round: # 3618

9209
2nd Prize 3rd Prize
6419 4175

Portland Evening
Fri, 29 Mar 2024 | Round: # 3618

3627
2nd Prize 3rd Prize
6510 6352

Portland Evening
Thu, 28 Mar 2024 | Round: # 3618

4180
2nd Prize 3rd Prize
9653 1034

Portland Evening
Wed, 27 Mar 2024 | Round: # 3618

3087
2nd Prize 3rd Prize
7406 6580

Portland Evening
Tue, 26 Mar 2024 | Round: # 3618

4810
2nd Prize 3rd Prize
9642 3324

Portland Evening
Mon, 25 Mar 2024 | Round: # 3618

2398
2nd Prize 3rd Prize
1066 9346

Portland Evening
Sun, 24 Mar 2024 | Round: # 3618

6154
2nd Prize 3rd Prize
9612 3423

Portland Evening
Sat, 23 Mar 2024 | Round: # 3618

7342
2nd Prize 3rd Prize
9136 3521

Portland Evening
Fri, 22 Mar 2024 | Round: # 3618

6714
2nd Prize 3rd Prize
6334 1075

Portland Evening
Thu, 21 Mar 2024 | Round: # 3618

5189
2nd Prize 3rd Prize
6332 1065

Portland Evening
Wed, 20 Mar 2024 | Round: # 3618

5478
2nd Prize 3rd Prize
5109 7095

Portland Evening
Tue, 19 Mar 2024 | Round: # 3618

6146
2nd Prize 3rd Prize
9231 9435