Lottery Result

" Portland Lottery Prize "

Portland Evening

The lottery is drawn every day, at 6:30 PM PST until the end. this time applies to the territory of the managing country and if there is a delay in the draw, it means we are processing a delay in collecting lottery tickets. The latest for the purchase and installation of lottery tickets is 1 hour before the spin process is carried out. Collect it to our retailer closest to your location.

Portland Evening
Mon, 22 Apr 2024 | Round: # 3374

1571
2nd Prize 3rd Prize
6122 5480

Portland Evening
Sun, 21 Apr 2024 | Round: # 3374

2098
2nd Prize 3rd Prize
6553 5018

Portland Evening
Sat, 20 Apr 2024 | Round: # 3374

0183
2nd Prize 3rd Prize
6325 5078

Portland Evening
Fri, 19 Apr 2024 | Round: # 3374

9784
2nd Prize 3rd Prize
6329 9085

Portland Evening
Thu, 18 Apr 2024 | Round: # 3374

3625
2nd Prize 3rd Prize
8156 5105

Portland Evening
Wed, 17 Apr 2024 | Round: # 3374

5726
2nd Prize 3rd Prize
9138 8410

Portland Evening
Tue, 16 Apr 2024 | Round: # 3374

6280
2nd Prize 3rd Prize
7841 5982

Portland Evening
Mon, 15 Apr 2024 | Round: # 3374

9807
2nd Prize 3rd Prize
1569 8465

Portland Evening
Sun, 14 Apr 2024 | Round: # 3374

7872
2nd Prize 3rd Prize
1658 5780

Portland Evening
Sat, 13 Apr 2024 | Round: # 3374

6897
2nd Prize 3rd Prize
2654 4085

Portland Evening
Fri, 12 Apr 2024 | Round: # 3374

2653
2nd Prize 3rd Prize
6521 9208

Portland Evening
Thu, 11 Apr 2024 | Round: # 3374

3639
2nd Prize 3rd Prize
6549 9127

Portland Evening
Wed, 10 Apr 2024 | Round: # 3374

5983
2nd Prize 3rd Prize
2658 8193

Portland Evening
Tue, 09 Apr 2024 | Round: # 3374

9236
2nd Prize 3rd Prize
8704 3682

Portland Evening
Mon, 08 Apr 2024 | Round: # 3374

8215
2nd Prize 3rd Prize
6398 8080

Portland Evening
Sun, 07 Apr 2024 | Round: # 3374

6019
2nd Prize 3rd Prize
2654 7309

Portland Evening
Sat, 06 Apr 2024 | Round: # 3374

6398
2nd Prize 3rd Prize
6239 7905

Portland Evening
Fri, 05 Apr 2024 | Round: # 3374

1084
2nd Prize 3rd Prize
5106 3620

Portland Evening
Thu, 04 Apr 2024 | Round: # 3374

1586
2nd Prize 3rd Prize
2362 7801

Portland Evening
Wed, 03 Apr 2024 | Round: # 3374

3569
2nd Prize 3rd Prize
9127 5081

Portland Evening
Tue, 02 Apr 2024 | Round: # 3374

8237
2nd Prize 3rd Prize
3216 3140

Portland Evening
Mon, 01 Apr 2024 | Round: # 3374

3065
2nd Prize 3rd Prize
1326 7845

Portland Evening
Sun, 31 Mar 2024 | Round: # 3374

1804
2nd Prize 3rd Prize
1565 3327

Portland Evening
Sat, 30 Mar 2024 | Round: # 3374

9209
2nd Prize 3rd Prize
6419 4175