Lottery Result

" Portland Lottery Prize "

Portland Night

The lottery is drawn every day, at 4:30 AM PST until the end. this time applies to the territory of the managing country and if there is a delay in the draw, it means we are processing a delay in collecting lottery tickets. The latest for the purchase and installation of lottery tickets is 1 hour before the spin process is carried out. Collect it to our retailer closest to your location.

Portland Night
Sun, 05 May 2024 | Round: # 3619

7409
2nd Prize 3rd Prize
4098 5069

Portland Night
Sat, 04 May 2024 | Round: # 3619

6538
2nd Prize 3rd Prize
8710 3265

Portland Night
Fri, 03 May 2024 | Round: # 3619

3213
2nd Prize 3rd Prize
6325 5013

Portland Night
Thu, 02 May 2024 | Round: # 3619

9567
2nd Prize 3rd Prize
6322 5048

Portland Night
Wed, 01 May 2024 | Round: # 3619

2815
2nd Prize 3rd Prize
8904 7015

Portland Night
Tue, 30 Apr 2024 | Round: # 3619

6541
2nd Prize 3rd Prize
1305 8519

Portland Night
Mon, 29 Apr 2024 | Round: # 3619

7039
2nd Prize 3rd Prize
8264 4702

Portland Night
Sun, 28 Apr 2024 | Round: # 3619

3670
2nd Prize 3rd Prize
5418 9726

Portland Night
Sat, 27 Apr 2024 | Round: # 3619

2819
2nd Prize 3rd Prize
9310 5476

Portland Night
Fri, 26 Apr 2024 | Round: # 3619

1563
2nd Prize 3rd Prize
9781 5109

Portland Night
Thu, 25 Apr 2024 | Round: # 3619

3970
2nd Prize 3rd Prize
1589 6725

Portland Night
Wed, 24 Apr 2024 | Round: # 3619

2379
2nd Prize 3rd Prize
8016 6823

Portland Night
Tue, 23 Apr 2024 | Round: # 3619

8130
2nd Prize 3rd Prize
5793 6128

Portland Night
Mon, 22 Apr 2024 | Round: # 3619

7920
2nd Prize 3rd Prize
6831 5741

Portland Night
Sun, 21 Apr 2024 | Round: # 3619

8260
2nd Prize 3rd Prize
4723 6918

Portland Night
Sat, 20 Apr 2024 | Round: # 3619

7621
2nd Prize 3rd Prize
3980 5213

Portland Night
Fri, 19 Apr 2024 | Round: # 3619

6871
2nd Prize 3rd Prize
8039 5123

Portland Night
Thu, 18 Apr 2024 | Round: # 3619

3170
2nd Prize 3rd Prize
6892 1375

Portland Night
Wed, 17 Apr 2024 | Round: # 3619

5891
2nd Prize 3rd Prize
4736 2018

Portland Night
Tue, 16 Apr 2024 | Round: # 3619

1896
2nd Prize 3rd Prize
3840 6571

Portland Night
Mon, 15 Apr 2024 | Round: # 3619

4902
2nd Prize 3rd Prize
3615 7268

Portland Night
Sun, 14 Apr 2024 | Round: # 3619

5913
2nd Prize 3rd Prize
2680 9362

Portland Night
Sat, 13 Apr 2024 | Round: # 3619

7623
2nd Prize 3rd Prize
9130 4826

Portland Night
Fri, 12 Apr 2024 | Round: # 3619

5073
2nd Prize 3rd Prize
9628 4130