Lottery Result

" Portland Lottery Prize "

Portland Night

The lottery is drawn every day, at 4:30 AM PST until the end. this time applies to the territory of the managing country and if there is a delay in the draw, it means we are processing a delay in collecting lottery tickets. The latest for the purchase and installation of lottery tickets is 1 hour before the spin process is carried out. Collect it to our retailer closest to your location.

Portland Night
Tue, 21 May 2024 | Round: # 3491

6578
2nd Prize 3rd Prize
1653 8405

Portland Night
Mon, 20 May 2024 | Round: # 3491

5127
2nd Prize 3rd Prize
3265 9087

Portland Night
Sun, 19 May 2024 | Round: # 3491

1087
2nd Prize 3rd Prize
6506 3928

Portland Night
Sat, 18 May 2024 | Round: # 3491

3218
2nd Prize 3rd Prize
6521 8415

Portland Night
Fri, 17 May 2024 | Round: # 3491

4093
2nd Prize 3rd Prize
1657 8048

Portland Night
Thu, 16 May 2024 | Round: # 3491

1656
2nd Prize 3rd Prize
0652 5281

Portland Night
Wed, 15 May 2024 | Round: # 3491

3629
2nd Prize 3rd Prize
1823 9625

Portland Night
Tue, 14 May 2024 | Round: # 3491

4876
2nd Prize 3rd Prize
1326 5549

Portland Night
Mon, 13 May 2024 | Round: # 3491

3215
2nd Prize 3rd Prize
1654 9845

Portland Night
Sun, 12 May 2024 | Round: # 3491

7857
2nd Prize 3rd Prize
1651 6083

Portland Night
Sat, 11 May 2024 | Round: # 3491

9815
2nd Prize 3rd Prize
6565 1093

Portland Night
Fri, 10 May 2024 | Round: # 3491

7829
2nd Prize 3rd Prize
6523 1398

Portland Night
Thu, 09 May 2024 | Round: # 3491

1506
2nd Prize 3rd Prize
1265 8714

Portland Night
Wed, 08 May 2024 | Round: # 3491

2987
2nd Prize 3rd Prize
8036 5418

Portland Night
Tue, 07 May 2024 | Round: # 3491

6509
2nd Prize 3rd Prize
5841 8914

Portland Night
Mon, 06 May 2024 | Round: # 3491

2587
2nd Prize 3rd Prize
6509 7071

Portland Night
Sun, 05 May 2024 | Round: # 3491

7409
2nd Prize 3rd Prize
4098 5069

Portland Night
Sat, 04 May 2024 | Round: # 3491

6538
2nd Prize 3rd Prize
8710 3265

Portland Night
Fri, 03 May 2024 | Round: # 3491

3213
2nd Prize 3rd Prize
6325 5013

Portland Night
Thu, 02 May 2024 | Round: # 3491

9567
2nd Prize 3rd Prize
6322 5048

Portland Night
Wed, 01 May 2024 | Round: # 3491

2815
2nd Prize 3rd Prize
8904 7015

Portland Night
Tue, 30 Apr 2024 | Round: # 3491

6541
2nd Prize 3rd Prize
1305 8519

Portland Night
Mon, 29 Apr 2024 | Round: # 3491

7039
2nd Prize 3rd Prize
8264 4702

Portland Night
Sun, 28 Apr 2024 | Round: # 3491

3670
2nd Prize 3rd Prize
5418 9726