Lottery Result

" Portland Lottery Prize "

Portland Morning

The lottery is drawn every day, at 8:30 AM PST until the end. this time applies to the territory of the managing country and if there is a delay in the draw, it means we are processing a delay in collecting lottery tickets. The latest for the purchase and installation of lottery tickets is 1 hour before the spin process is carried out. Collect it to our retailer closest to your location.

Portland Morning
Mon, 22 Apr 2024 | Round: # 3376

9946
2nd Prize 3rd Prize
8114 1260

Portland Morning
Sun, 21 Apr 2024 | Round: # 3376

1809
2nd Prize 3rd Prize
0685 5577

Portland Morning
Sat, 20 Apr 2024 | Round: # 3376

5868
2nd Prize 3rd Prize
3076 0499

Portland Morning
Fri, 19 Apr 2024 | Round: # 3376

5251
2nd Prize 3rd Prize
1167 1757

Portland Morning
Thu, 18 Apr 2024 | Round: # 3376

9426
2nd Prize 3rd Prize
8461 9434

Portland Morning
Wed, 17 Apr 2024 | Round: # 3376

5687
2nd Prize 3rd Prize
3612 2178

Portland Morning
Tue, 16 Apr 2024 | Round: # 3376

8037
2nd Prize 3rd Prize
0999 1802

Portland Morning
Mon, 15 Apr 2024 | Round: # 3376

5741
2nd Prize 3rd Prize
6589 3765

Portland Morning
Sun, 14 Apr 2024 | Round: # 3376

0634
2nd Prize 3rd Prize
3859 9363

Portland Morning
Sat, 13 Apr 2024 | Round: # 3376

3796
2nd Prize 3rd Prize
7153 3075

Portland Morning
Fri, 12 Apr 2024 | Round: # 3376

6234
2nd Prize 3rd Prize
6929 6170

Portland Morning
Thu, 11 Apr 2024 | Round: # 3376

3455
2nd Prize 3rd Prize
2507 1123

Portland Morning
Wed, 10 Apr 2024 | Round: # 3376

6001
2nd Prize 3rd Prize
7612 3437

Portland Morning
Tue, 09 Apr 2024 | Round: # 3376

6030
2nd Prize 3rd Prize
5216 0895

Portland Morning
Mon, 08 Apr 2024 | Round: # 3376

9709
2nd Prize 3rd Prize
8998 1852

Portland Morning
Sun, 07 Apr 2024 | Round: # 3376

3545
2nd Prize 3rd Prize
6936 9910

Portland Morning
Sat, 06 Apr 2024 | Round: # 3376

8940
2nd Prize 3rd Prize
0973 5168

Portland Morning
Fri, 05 Apr 2024 | Round: # 3376

5459
2nd Prize 3rd Prize
7731 7801

Portland Morning
Thu, 04 Apr 2024 | Round: # 3376

3202
2nd Prize 3rd Prize
4123 8602

Portland Morning
Wed, 03 Apr 2024 | Round: # 3376

4847
2nd Prize 3rd Prize
6383 2630

Portland Morning
Tue, 02 Apr 2024 | Round: # 3376

8318
2nd Prize 3rd Prize
6063 0361

Portland Morning
Mon, 01 Apr 2024 | Round: # 3376

1107
2nd Prize 3rd Prize
6454 2464

Portland Morning
Sun, 31 Mar 2024 | Round: # 3376

7376
2nd Prize 3rd Prize
3735 0638

Portland Morning
Sat, 30 Mar 2024 | Round: # 3376

1453
2nd Prize 3rd Prize
6491 3334